donation, Donation, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/donation, $1.00 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/DR_DOBIAS_NATURAL_HEALING_LOGO_MASTER_copy_8411fa2f-40db-48a2-acc5-abf043510d76_medium.png?v=1484696361 healing-solution-1, Dr. Dobias Skin Spray, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/healing-solution-1, $24.21 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/Screen_Shot_2016-12-23_at_12.22.24_PM_medium.png?v=1482518092 featherlight-leash, Featherlight Leash, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/featherlight-leash, $34.90 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/single-leash-green_medium.jpg?v=1485902280 feelgood-omega, FeelGood Omega, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/feelgood-omega, $29.61 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/Screen_Shot_2017-03-09_at_11.33.16_AM_medium.png?v=1489081415 fleahex, FleaHex Combo - all natural flea control for dogs, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/fleahex, $59.90 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/Main_Product_Image_seal_medium.jpg?v=1447697102 fleahex-household-spray, FleaHex® Household Spray, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/fleahex-household-spray, $29.90 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/spray_medium.png?v=1463783170 fleahex-wash, FleaHex® Wash, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/fleahex-wash, $39.90 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/wash_medium.png?v=1463783141 greenmin-for-dogs, GreenMin for Dogs - all natural mineral supplement, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/greenmin-for-dogs, $38.61 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/greenmin_medium.png?v=1490289205 gutsense, GutSense - certified organic probiotic for dogs, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/gutsense, $46.71 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/GutSense-Pack-Jar_medium.jpeg?v=1422906198 hairq-test, HairQ Test - for minerals and heavy metals, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/hairq-test, $89.10 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/Screen_Shot_2014-10-06_at_4.59.29_PM_4b36f807-5764-4bbf-a0b6-ccd84aa3fbe8_medium.png?v=1422906255 hemp-dog-toys, Hemp Dog Toys, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/hemp-dog-toys, $20.90 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/DE072ORG_medium.jpg?v=1479427600 hurley-dog-bone, Hurley Dog Bone, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/hurley-dog-bone, $10.90 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/ZG010GRN_medium.jpg?v=1479427604 canine-health-pack-incontia, Incontia - for urinary incontinence in dogs, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/canine-health-pack-incontia, $34.90 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/Incontia_medium.jpeg?v=1422906251 livton-complex, Livton Complex - Liver Support and Cleanse, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/livton-complex, $62.82 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/livton_60_cc3efb2e-5937-4668-ab6b-01f73f82b1dd_medium.jpg?v=1429890292 perfect-fit-harness, Perfect Fit Harness - Front Piece, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/perfect-fit-harness, $14.30 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/PerfectFitHarnessDogWithFront_Big_f538826b-75f8-4f2f-8a4f-701129819875_medium.jpg?v=1479427613 perfect-fit-harness-girth-piece, Perfect Fit Harness - Girth Piece, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/perfect-fit-harness-girth-piece, $14.30 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/PerfectFitHarnessDogWithGirth_Big_medium.jpg?v=1479427611 perfect-fit-harness-step-3-top-piece, Perfect Fit Harness - Top Piece, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/perfect-fit-harness-step-3-top-piece, $16.30 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/PerfectFitHarnessDogWithTop_Big_medium.jpg?v=1479427605 soulfood-multivitamin-for-dogs, SoulFood - certified organic multivitamin for Dogs, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/soulfood-multivitamin-for-dogs, $46.71 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/SoulFood-web-image-1-resized_medium.jpeg?v=1422906243 basic-package, Special Bundle, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/basic-package, $89.90 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/SoulFood_GreenMin09e3f2_medium.jpeg?v=1422906225 nice-package, Super Bundle, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/nice-package, $131.90 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/nice-package_medium.jpeg?v=1422906172 super-bundle-plus, Super Bundle + FleaHex, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/super-bundle-plus, $189.90 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/Super_Fleas_medium.jpg?v=1455315720 the-gift-of-extra-time, The Gift of Extra Time E-book, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/the-gift-of-extra-time, $9.90 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/Book-Product-V1_grande_06825cb5-f884-43cf-9d9d-ff16882dbd6c_medium.png?v=1422914422 tickhex, TickHex® Spray, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/tickhex, $34.90 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/fleahex-bottle-lg-2_medium.png?v=1496518300 zoom-groom-massage-brush, Zoom Groom Massage Brush, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/zoom-groom-massage-brush, $10.99 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/kong-zoom-groom.original_06l06l06l06l000000_medium.jpeg?v=1422906221