dog-greeting-cards-rosie-schulick, Dog Greeting Cards, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/dog-greeting-cards-rosie-schulick, $4.50 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/RWC27_medium.png?v=1508347248 donation, Donation, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/donation, $1.00 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/DR_DOBIAS_NATURAL_HEALING_LOGO_MASTER_copy_8411fa2f-40db-48a2-acc5-abf043510d76_medium.png?v=1484696361 skin-spray, Dr. Dobias Skin Spray - herbal skin & wound care, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/skin-spray, $27.90 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/Screen_Shot_2017-10-12_at_5.23.55_PM_medium.png?v=1507843455 featherlight-leash, Featherlight Leash - Soft, durable woolen leash, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/featherlight-leash, $34.90 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/single-leash-green_medium.jpg?v=1485902280 feelgood-omega, FeelGood Omega - Pure & Sustainable Omega-3 Oil, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/feelgood-omega, $34.90 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/Screen_Shot_2017-03-09_at_11.33.16_AM_medium.png?v=1489081415 fleahex, FleaHex Step 1 + 2 - All natural flea control for dogs, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/fleahex, $59.90 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/Main_Product_Image_seal_medium.jpg?v=1447697102 fleahex-wash, FleaHex® Step 1 - natural flea control for dogs, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/fleahex-wash, $39.90 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/wash_medium.png?v=1463783141 fleahex-household-spray, FleaHex® Step 2 - Natural Household Spray, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/fleahex-household-spray, $29.90 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/spray_medium.png?v=1463783170 gift-card, Gift Card, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/gift-card, $25.00 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/Dr._Dobias_Gift_Card_medium.jpg?v=1543270987 greenmin-for-dogs, GreenMin - All Natural Mineral Superfood, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/greenmin-for-dogs, $44.90 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/GreenMin_fcfc4ab1-1706-48cb-9ae2-f53b1772a0a6_medium.png?v=1550602288 gutsense, GutSense - Certified Organic Probiotics for Dogs, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/gutsense, $54.90 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/GutSense_medium.png?v=1512663934 hairq-test, HairQ Test - nutritional profile for minerals, heavy metals and toxins, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/hairq-test, $129.00 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/Screen_Shot_2014-10-06_at_4.59.29_PM_4b36f807-5764-4bbf-a0b6-ccd84aa3fbe8_medium.png?v=1422906255 treats-happen-dog-treats, Healthy Dog Treats - Single source, made in Ontario Canada., https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/treats-happen-dog-treats, $12.99 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/Sweet_Potato_medium.jpg?v=1510511325 hemp-dog-toys, Hemp Dog Toys - Soft, snuggly and squeaky, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/hemp-dog-toys, $20.90 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/DE072ORG_medium.jpg?v=1479427600 hurley-dog-bone, Hurley Dog Bone - Durable and Certified Safe, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/hurley-dog-bone, $10.90 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/ZG010GRN_medium.jpg?v=1479427604 canine-health-pack-incontia, Incontia - for urinary incontinence in dogs, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/canine-health-pack-incontia, $9.99 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/K9-health-pack-Box-Label---Front-5_preview_medium.jpeg?v=1530826694 livton-complex, Livton Complex - Liver Support and Cleanse, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/livton-complex, $79.90 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/livton_60_cc3efb2e-5937-4668-ab6b-01f73f82b1dd_medium.jpg?v=1429890292 perfect-fit-harness, Perfect Fit Harness - Front Piece, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/perfect-fit-harness, $17.30 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/PerfectFitHarnessDogWithFront_Big_f538826b-75f8-4f2f-8a4f-701129819875_medium.jpg?v=1479427613 perfect-fit-harness-girth-piece, Perfect Fit Harness - Girth Piece, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/perfect-fit-harness-girth-piece, $17.30 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/PerfectFitHarnessDogWithGirth_Big_medium.jpg?v=1479427611 perfect-fit-harness-step-3-top-piece, Perfect Fit Harness - Top Piece, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/perfect-fit-harness-step-3-top-piece, $19.30 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/PerfectFitHarnessDogWithTop_Big_medium.jpg?v=1479427605 soulfood-multivitamin-for-dogs, SoulFood - Certified Organic Multivitamin, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/soulfood-multivitamin-for-dogs, $54.90 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/featured-soulfood_medium.png?v=1551110950 the-gift-of-extra-time, The Gift of Extra Time E-book, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/the-gift-of-extra-time, $9.90 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/Book-Product-V1_grande_06825cb5-f884-43cf-9d9d-ff16882dbd6c_medium.png?v=1422914422 tickhex, TickHex® Spray - Natural tick control for dogs, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/tickhex, $34.90 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/fleahex-bottle-lg-2_medium.png?v=1496518300 tote-bag, Tote Bag, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/tote-bag, $6.90 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/cotton-tote_medium.png?v=1543616140 zoom-groom-massage-brush, Zoom Groom Massage Brush, https://usa.peterdobias.com/products/zoom-groom-massage-brush, $10.99 USD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0658/7429/products/kong-zoom-groom.original_06l06l06l06l000000_medium.jpeg?v=1422906221